Willowfield Church

What’s on

Engage

Fields marked(*) are required

Serve

As a new season of ministry begins I would like to follow up on some of what I shared at our morning services on Sunday by outlining some ways that you can get involved in making a real difference in people’s lives in East Belfast.

 

Mini Bus Drivers
Do you have D1 on your driving licence? Would you be willing serve by occasionally driving our Mini Bus for Aldults, Childrens + Youth Programmes?
Contact: Pete Clugston 
Phone: 028 9045 7654 Email: peter@willowfieldchurch.co.uk

Volunteers for Odd Jobs
Do consider yourself a handy–man or jack–of–all trades? We require some held for a couple of hours each week maintaining our different buildings. WE’d love you to get involved.
Contact: Pete Clugston 
Phone: 028 9045 7654 Email: peter@willowfieldchurch.co.uk

Church Welcome Team
Would you be willing to serve once a month or every two months on our Welcome Team? Especially at 7pm! It’s so important that we make people feel welcome.
Contact: Dave Bradshaw
Phone: 028 9045 3041 Email: office@willowfieldchurch.co.uk

Adopt a Street
Would you enjoy walking some streets, praying as you go and delivering some leaflets through doors 4–6 times a year?
Contact: John Menagh
Phone: 028 9045 3041 Email: jmenagh-04@hotmail.co.uk

YOUTH

Would you like to work with teenagers?
Contact: Stuart Douglas
Phone: 028 9045 7654 Email: stuart_douglas@btinternet.com

Saint Clement’s Parish
Would you like to help Alan Higgins once a month with music or with messy church?
Contact: Alan Higgins
Phone: 028 9045 7654 Email:alan@willowfieldchurch.co.uk

KIDS 

Kidz Klub
Helping with Kidz Klub on Friday nights
Contact: Charlene Harwood
Phone: 028 9045 3041 Email: charlene@wpcabelfast.co.uk

Kids Church
Helping with Kids Church on Sunday mornings (10am or 11.30am)
Contact: Laurence Bellew
Phone: 028 9045 3041 Email: laurence@wpcabelfast.co.uk

Sunday Creche
Would you help to see parents and children being blessed and even come to Christ. We need helpers once a month at 10am and 11.30am in our Sunday Creche. Contact the Church Office
Phone: 028 9045 7654 Email: office@willowfieldchurch.co.uk

 

There are so many ways we can give time and see lives blessed and changed.

For more information please contact us at the church office and we’d love to put you in touch with the right person on our staff team. You can also find more staff contact details here.

WANT TO SHARE LIFE?

We want to help you find a Life Group that works just for you. Fill in your details below and we’ll get back to you.

Back to top